Transactional Specialists

B&Q
Preston

Our strength is in our experience and vast knowledge base

With an extensive track record there is little in the world of transacting commercial property that we have not come across.

Our team ethos is to give honest and professional advice at all times.  We think outside of the box to deliver successful investment solutions in an often complex industry.

We prioritise collaboration and encourage responsibility at all levels. We hold professional standards high and as well as being part of the RICS, we are co-founders of the Niche Agents Society and furthermore a number of the team are members of the IPF (Investment Property Forum).

Katie Blakebrough

Office Manager

020 7493 3330
07748 211744
kblakebrough@lewisellis.co.uk

Matthew Brown

Partner

020 7493 3330
07836 724420
mbrown@lewisellis.co.uk

James Caddick

Partner

020 7493 3330
07771 882860
jcaddick@lewisellis.co.uk

James Elkington

Partner

020 7493 3330
07810 722459
jelkington@lewisellis.co.uk

Jeff Ellis

020 7493 3330
07775 582719
jellis@lewisellis.co.uk

John Ellison

Partner

020 7493 3330
07889 437236
jellison@lewisellis.co.uk

Julian Gallagher

Partner

020 7493 3330
07941 413299
jgallagher@lewisellis.co.uk

Sophie Levin

Team Assistant

020 7493 3330
07500 477798
slevin@lewisellis.co.uk

Simon Lewis

Partner

020 7493 3330
07831 527960
slewis@lewisellis.co.uk

Joe Reece

Associate Partner

020 7493 3330
07918 589613
jreece@lewisellis.co.uk

Charles Watson

Partner

020 7493 3330
07917 260056
cwatson@lewisellis.co.uk

Jamie Whitelaw

Partner

020 7493 3330
07738 684881
jwhitelaw@lewisellis.co.uk